7-A-Side - Super Dancing Hits | Wan Chai Records (WC01LP)

Sale price€26,00


A1:    Steppin' Up
A2:    Boogie Down
A3:    Lowdown
A4:    I Shot The Sheriff
A5:    New Kid In Town
A6:    Disco-Field
A7:    Rich Girl

B1:    Boogie Fever
B2:    You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
B3:    Boogie Child
B4:    Play That Funky Music
B5:    Hotel California
B6:    Sneakin' Sally Thru The Alley
B7:    Good Time

Wan Chai Records is a Hong-Kong based label, specialized in rare Asian records and quality reissues.

For their first release, they wanted to highlight a promotional record released at 500 copies only in Hong-Kong for a famous Soda brand.
It was offered with a pack of bottles in 1977 and never been

Produced and arranged by Noel Quinlan, this Album is a mix of
Funk and Soul covers. The result is an awesome LP including
groovy covers, from the classic Lowdown' by Bob Scaggs, to a
Funky I Shot The Sheriff' by Bob Marley with a deep Fender
Rhodes, and 12 other outstanding tracks.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente