Bonobo - Fragments (2LP+MP3) | Ninja Tune (ZEN279)

Sale price€37,00


A1:    Polyghost (Feat Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
A2:    Shadows (Feat Jordan Rakei)
A3:    Rosewood
B1:    Otomo (Feat O'flynn)
B2:    Tides (Feat Jamila Woods)
B3:    From You (Feat Joji)

C1:    Closer
C2:    Age Of Phase
C3:    Elysian
D1:    Counterpart
D2:    Sapien
D3:    Day By Day (Feat Kadhja Bonet)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente