Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (2x12" Vinyl)

Sale price€35,00


A1 Give Life Back to Music
A2 The Game of Love
A3 Giorgio by Moroder
B1 Within
B2 CasablaInstant Crush feat. Julian CasablaInstant Crush
B3 Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams
C1 Touch feat. Paul Williams
C2 Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams
C3 Beyond
D1 Motherboard
D2 Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards
D3 Doin' it Right feat. Panda Bear
D4 Contact
Believe it or not: Daft Punk just split up. This album remains a classic. Released after an eight year hiatus with massive help from Pharrell Williams! 180g Vinyl

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente