Eric B. & Rakim - Paid In Full (2x12" Vinyl)

Sale price$41.00


Disc 1
A1. I Ain't No Joke
A2. Eric B. Is On The Cut
A3. My Melody
B1. I Know You Got Soul
B2. Move The Crowd
Disc 2
C1. Paid In Full
C2. As The Rhyme Goes On
C3. Chinese Arithmetic
D1. Eric B. Is President
D2. Extended Beat

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente