Idris Muhammad - Turn This Mutha Out (Remastered LP) | Soul Brother Records (LPSBCS73)

Sale price€27,00


A1:    Could Heaven Ever Be Like This
A2:    Camby Bolongo
A3:    Turn This Mutha Out
B1:    Tasty Cakes
B2:    Crab Apple
B3:    Moon Hymn
B4:    Say What

Idris's fifth and perhaps most popular of his near-20 LP strong solo discography (that's not including the epic array of artists he's worked with from Fats Domino to Art Davis) Ranging from the heavily-sampled stone-cold soul stunner "Could Heaven Ever Be Like This" to silky disco funk such as the album title track and the sleazier "Crab Apple" to the frenetic jazz blasts of tracks such as "Camby Bolongo", this is the sound of a man fully committed to the craft and spirit of the groove. Nothing short of essential.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente