James Brown - Motherlode (2x12" Vinyl)

Sale price€36,50


A1. There It Is (Live)
A2. She's The One
A3. Since You Been Gone (With Bobby Byrd)
A4. Untitled Instrumental
A5. Say It Loud (Say It Live)
B1. Can I Get Some Help
B2. You Got To Have A Mother For Me
B3. Funk Bomb (Instrumental)
C1. Baby Here I Come
C2. People Get Up & Drive Your Funky Soul (Remix)
C3. I Got Ants In My Pants (& I Want To Dance) (Remix)
D1. You've Changed
D2. Bodyheat (Alternate Mix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente