Jay Z - Vol.2...Hard Knock Life (2x12" Vinyl LP)

Sale price€40,00


A1 Intro-hand It Down feat Memphis Bleek
A2 Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
A3 If I Should Die feat Da Ranjahz
A4 Ride Or Die
B1 Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99) feat Big Jaz
B2 Money, Cash, Hoes feat DMX
B3 A Week Ago feat Too $hort
C1 Coming Of Age (Da Sequel- feat Memphis Bleek
C2 Can I Get A... feat Amil & Ja Rule
C3 Paper Chase feat Foxy Brown
D1 Reservoir Dogs feat The Lox, Beanie Siegel & Sauce Money
D2 It's Like That feat Kid Capri
D3 It's Alright feat Memphis Bleek
D4 Money Ain't A Thang feat Jermaine Dupri

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente