Larry Heard - Sceneries Not Songs Volume 1 (2x12" Vinyl) | Alleviated [ML9006]

Sale price€28,00


1 Dolphin Dream
2 Tahiti Dusk
3 Midnight Movement
4 Snowcaps
5 Summertime Breeze
6 Winter Winds Chills
7 Caribbean Coast
8 One, Three, Five, Seven, Eight
9 Question Of Time

Alleviated Records presents the first-time vinyl reissue of Larry Heard's mid-90's gem "Sceneries Not Songs, Volume 1". The album stems from a time when the tempo slowed down and Heard reached a perfect synthesis of jazz influences, deep electronic ambiance and the house sound he was known for. The result is a brilliant album that should cater to both house and R&B heads alike. Now for the first time released as a 2x12'' with an extra track previously only available on cd.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente