MF Doom - Operation Doomsday (2x12" Vinyl) | Metalface (MF94LP)

Sale price€50,00


A1. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2. Doomsday
A3. Rhymes Like Dimes (feat. DJ Cucumber Slice)
A4. The Finest (feat. Tommy Gunn) • A5. Back In The Days (Skit)
B1. Go With The Flow • B2. Tick, Tick... (feat. MF Grimm)
B3. Red & Gold (feat. King Geedorah)
B4. The Hands Of Doom (Produced by DJ SubRoc)

C1. Who You Think I Am? (feat. M.I.C.)
C2. Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit) • C3. Hey!
C4. Greenbacks (feat. Megalon & King Geedorah)
C5. The M.I.C. • C6. The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
D1. Dead Bent • D2. Gas Drawls
D3. ? (feat. Kurious Jorge) • D4. Hero vs. Villain (Epilogue)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente