Moderat - II | Monkeytown Records (MTR035LP)

Sale price€21,00


A1:    The Mark (Interlude)
A2:    Bad Kingdom
A3:    Versions
A4:    Let In The Light
B1:    Gita
B2:    Clouded (Interlude)
B3:    Damage Done
B4:    This Time

Their eponymous debut album was released on April 20, 2009. Perhaps the secret of Modeselektor's and Apparat's collaboration lies in the fact that they never even tried to get close to one another. Modeselektor's thundering bass rumbles in the cellar, Apparat's sensitive and subtle melodies float high in the eaves. The fact that what one assumes to be incompatible actually communicates, is what makes Moderat so unique.

Moderat is not just a studio project: with a set of visuals created for these concerts by Pfadfinderei, they toured all five continents and will do again immediately after the release of the new album.

4 years after the debut album Modeselektor and Apparat have come together once again: more mature, but not worldly-wise, wiser but not unquestioning, more experienced but without having sacrificed any of their pioneer spirit.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente