Natalie Slade - Control (Remixes) | Eglo (EGLO80V)

Sale price€17,50


A1:    Gimme Ya Love (Daniel Maunick Remix)
A2:    Love Light (Holloway Remix)
B1:    I Won't Cry (Broke One Remix)
B2:    Gimme Ya Love (Dj Taye Remix)
B3:    Love Light (Dj Hank Remix)

Serious sound system pressure on this one! Select tracks from Natalie Slade's debut album 'Control' have been completely reimagined and transformed into Jungle, Footwork, Garage, Broken Beat and Hip Hop by some of the most exciting talent around, including Tek-Life affiliate DJ Taye, Azymuth producer Daniel Maunick, Garage young blood Holloway and Chicago's DJ Hank amongst others.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente