SAULT - UNTITLED (Black Is) (2x12" Vinyl) | Forever Young Originals (FLO0005LP)

Sale price€45,00


Disc 1

A1:    Out The Lies
A2:    Stop Dem
A3:    Hard Life
A4:    Don't Shoot Guns Down
A5:    Wildfires

B1:    X
B2:    Sorry Ain't Enough
B3:    Black Is
B4:    Bow (Feat Michael Kiwanuka)
B5:    This Generation (Feat Laurette Josiah)


Disc 2
C1:    Why We Cry Why We Die
C2:    Black
C3:    Us
C4:    Eternal Life
C5:    Only Synth In Church

D1:    Monsters
D2:    June Child
D3:    Miracles
D4:    Hold Me
D5:    Pray Up Stay Up

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente