Stevie Wonder - Songs In The Key Of Life (3x12" Vinyl)

Sale price€60,00


"Songs in the Key of Life“ is the eighteenth album by American recording artist Stevie Wonder, released on September 28, 1976, by Motown Records, through its division Tamla Records. It was the culmination of his "classic period" albums.
An ambitious double LP with a four-song bonus EP, „Songs in the Key of Life“ became the best-selling and most critically acclaimed album of Wonder's career. In 2003, it was ranked number 57 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.
Disc 1
A1. Love's In Need Of Love Today
A2. Have A Talk With God
A3. Village Ghetto Land
A4. Contusion
A5. Sir Duke
A6. I Wish
B1. Knocks Me Off My Feet
B2. Pastime Paradise
B3. Summer Soft
B4. Ordinary Pain
Disc 2
C1. Isn't She Lovely
C2. Joy Inside My Tears
C3. Black Man
D1. Ngiculela-Es Una Historia-i Am Singing
D2. If It's Magic
D3. As
D4. Another Star
Disc 3
E1. Saturn
E2. Ebony Eyes
F1. All Day Sucker
F2. Easy Goin Evening (My Mama's Call)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente