Travis Scott - Birds In The Trap Sing Mcknight (2x12" Vinyl)

Sale price€30,00


A1 The Ends 3:21
A2 Way Back 4:32
A3 Coordinate 3:46
A4 Through The Late Night 4:46
B1 Beibs In The Trap 3:33
B2 SDP Interlude 3:11
B3 Sweet Sweet 3:42
C1 Outside 2:56
C2 Goosebumps 4:03
C3 First Take 5:13
C4 Pick Up The Phone 4:12
D1 Lose 3:20
D2 Guidance 3:27
D3 Wonderful 3:36

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente