Moodymann - Forevernevermore (2x12" Vinyl) | Peacefrog [PFG095C]

Prezzo di vendita€40,00


A1:    Meanwhile Back At Home
A2:    Wednesday Night People
A3:    The Set Up
B1:    (Logo)
B2:    Don't You Want My Love
C1:    Your Sweet Lovin
C2:    The Thief That Stole My Sad Days (Ya Blessin Me) (Ya Blessin Me)
D1:    Tribute
D2:    Forevernevermore

Forevernevermore was originally released in 2000 and is the second full length on Peacefrog from Kenny Dixon Jnr.

Gathering together the best strands of Moodymann's late-'90s tracks on KDJ, Forevernevermore re-interprets these rare and sought after gems twisting and blending them into a new mesmerizing and idiosyncratic stew which offers new insight into these now classic retro-disco funk tracks.

Containing unique and stone cold classics such as Don’t You Want My Love, Wednesday Night People and The Thief That Stole My Bad Days. Forevenevermore is perhaps Kenny’s most soulful full length and the sheer emotive nature of these tracks and their relatively down-tempo beats make this album more of a reflective listening experience on par with sentimental albums such as Marvin Gaye's Let's Get It On and Stevie Wonder's Talking Book than traditional house music.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Le informazioni di pagamento vengono elaborate in modo sicuro. Non memorizziamo i dettagli della carta di credito né abbiamo accesso ai dati della tua carta di credito.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente