Tyler, The Creator - Scum Fuck Flower Boy (2x12" Vinyl)

Prezzo di vendita€35,00


A1 Foreword
A2 Where This Flower Blooms
A3 Sometimes...
A4 See You Again
A5 Who Dat Boy
A6 Pothole
A7 Garden Shed
A8 Boredom
A9 I Ain't Got Time
A10 911/mr Lonely
A11 Droppin Seeds
A12 November
A13 Glitter
A14 Enjoy Right Now, Today

Black Double Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve.

Tyler The Creator remains controversial, handles the producttion of Flower Boy entirely by himself, and features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Le informazioni di pagamento vengono elaborate in modo sicuro. Non memorizziamo i dettagli della carta di credito né abbiamo accesso ai dati della tua carta di credito.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente