Various - French Disco Boogie Sounds Vol. 3 (1977-1987) (2x12" Vinyl) | Favorite Recordings (FVR140LP)

Prezzo di vendita€27,90


A1. Maya - Lait De Coco (Dub)
A2. Nst Cophies - Segregation
A3. Paul Fathy - Funky Baby Love
B1. Judy Carter - Listen To The Music
B2. Janet N'diaye Lokamba - Funky & Fire
B3. Kke - Money

C1. Caramel - L'amour Toujours L'amour
C2. Yannick Chevalier - Ecoute Le Son Du Soleil (Instrumental)
C3. Jekys - Looking For You
D1. Silence - Un Peu D'amour
D2. Wally & Shane - Give Back My Song
D3. Zorgus - Flash
D4. Joel Dayde - Qu'est Ce Que Tu Fais Par Amour

Like on prior volumes, the complete tracklist is selected by label head honcho, Charles Maurice (aka Pascal Rioux), who's unearthed 13 more forgotten and hidden tracks, all produced whether in France, in French, or by French artists between 1977 and 1987.

With most of these titles now very hard to find in their original edition and unknown by many, this compilation should be a must have for any Disco-Boogie-Funk music lover and collector.

Fully remastered from originals at The Carvery Cut (UK), French Disco Boogie Sounds Vol.3 (1977-1987, selected by Charles Maurice) is presented by Favorite Recordings in a gatefold vinyl double LP and as CD.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Le informazioni di pagamento vengono elaborate in modo sicuro. Non memorizziamo i dettagli della carta di credito né abbiamo accesso ai dati della tua carta di credito.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente