Elecktroids - Elektroworld (2x12" Vinyl) | Clone Classic Cuts [C#CC035LP]

Sale price€26,00


A1. Future Tone
A2. Perpetual Motion
B1. Japanese Elecktronics
B2. Check Mate
B3. Mystery World

C1. Silicon Valley
C2. Midnight Drive
C3. Thermo Science
D1. Stun Gun
D2. Floatation
D3. Time Tunnel

”Based in Flint, Michigan, USA, the four young sons of an electrician welded together their debut album. This album, titled Elektroworld, is a personal tribute to the well known pioneers of the electro-disco-beat; Kraftwerk.” Clone Classic Cuts reissue of the illustrious Elecktroids’ one and only album from 1995.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente