Ryuichi Sakamoto - Proxima - OST (12" Vinyl)

Sale price€29,00


A1:    Launch
A2:    Stella
A3:    Exhibition Room
A4:    Travel
A5:    Gravitation Test
A6:    Vr
A7:    Rescue In The Water

B1:    Training
B2:    Reunion
B3:    Looking For Stella
B4:    Iceskating
B5:    Unconscious
B6:    Escape
B7:    Rocket
B8:    Embarkment

Internationally acclaimed composer/singer/songwriter/producer scores the music to the highly anticipated film Proxima directed by Alice Winocour. Sakamoto has won numerous awards for his work as a film composer. These include an Oscar, a BAFTA, two Golden Globe Awards and a Grammy. This is a 15 track single LP.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente