Voilaaa - On Te L'avait Dit ... | Favorite Recordings (FVR107LP)

Sale price€23,50


A1. Spies Are Watching Me (Feat. Sir Jean)
A2. On Te L'avait Dit (Feat. Pat Kalla)
B1. Le Disco Des Capitales (Feat. Pat Kalla)
B2. Bark
C1. Vampires (Feat. Hawa & Fouley Badiaga)
C2. Enlevez-Moi Ça (Feat. Pat Kalla)
C3. Jungle Fire
D1. Pas Bon (Feat. Fouley Badiaga)
D2. Tomowa (Feat. Renaud Bilombo)
D3. Niarela

Pursuing their explorations of international Funk and Disco music, Favorite Recordings and Patchworks present us Voilaaa. Following a first 2 tracks single acclaimed this summer and clearly revealing the Afro-Disco inspiration of this new experience, here comes Voilaaa's first album, titled On te l'avait dit. After his projects such as The Dynamics, Mr President, Mr Day, Patchworks Galactic Project, or Taggy Matcher, the insatiable French producer therefore returns to his first love and specialty, Disco music, staring this time at the African and Caribbean influences. The 10 tracks of the album are instantly up to expectations, chaining hit after hit tirelessly, and offering brilliant collaborations with Sir Jean, Pat Kalla, Renaud Bilombo, or label mates Hawa and Fouley Badiaga.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Potrebbe piacerti anche

Visualizzato recentemente